You can permanently delete DNA data files, DNA reports, and any file stored in your Sequencing.com account at any time.
Deleted files cannot be recovered.
To delete a file:
- Log in to your account.
- Go to your My Files page.
- Find your file and click the menu icon (the three horizontal dots) under the ‘Options’ column.
- Click ‘Delete’.
- Confirm you want to permanently delete your file.